1. Opening of a crimson dawn
2. Emancipation
3. Damnation
4. Void
5. Shelter *
6. Consciousness
7. Remembrance
8. Growth
9. Sunset
The writing of "Inner out" started in January 2008, with the purpose to create a structured concept album based on the peculiar '70s english rock sounds and moods. In order to achieve this goal, typical organs and synthesizers of that marvellous decade have been used. The lyrics' theme, narrating about a man who tries to get rid of all the cages he built around himself (this not being unknown in the '70s, too), kept naturally forming during the writing process.

Three instrumental pieces are available as preview; sung tracks will come soon.

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.